Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Northchurch Cricket Club app

View
A family club with an award-winning pitch. Junior cricket for ages 5-17 and three seniors sides, catering for all standards.

New players always welcome. e:admin@northchurchcc.org
1st XI vs
League
h
Letchworth Garden City CC - 2nd XI
W
  • Club Sponsor

    Berkhamsted Toiletries
  • Youth Sponsor

    Aitchisons
  • NCC Proudly Supports

    The Hospice of St Francis

Recent activity

Club News
In a week hit by rain and poor availability, 2s take another 30 points, while the 1st XI remain in sight of the league leaders.
Match Centre
1st XI struggles to get into the game at fortress Datchworth
Match Centre
The 1st XI maintained second position in div 3 with a win over Letchworth 2nd XI in a game shortened by a rainy morning to 35 overs per side.
Club News
Both Saturday XIs bag maximum points. The Sunday XI plays declaration cricket. Juniors fight bravely against our big town neighbours.
Match Centre
Hertfordshire Cricket League - Division Eight A
Match Centre
Hertfordshire Cricket League - Division Eight A
Match Centre
A successful night in spite of a loss
Match Centre
Tonight we witnessed the most mature performance ever seen by this highly promising team.
Match Centre
Sunday T20 campaign gets off to promising start but Radlett take the points
Match Centre
Cup

Fixtures

Thu 20 Jun
a
Under 14 Berkhamsted
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
h
Under 13B Old Albanian
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
h
Under 11 Berkhamsted
League 10:00
h
Sunday Team Tring Town FC
Friendly 13:00
a
Under 13A West Herts
League 13:00
Mon 24 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
Under 15 Watford Town
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
a
Under 11 Langleybury
League 18:00
h
Under 14 Bushey
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
h
Under 10 Boxmoor
League 18:00
a
Under 13B St Albans
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
Under 15 Bushey
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sat 8 Jun
h
League 156/7 – 152
W
a
League 77 – 127/7
W
Mon 3 Jun
a
Under 13A Berkhamsted
League 108/6 – 107/6
L
Sat 1 Jun
a
League 214 – 217/3
W
h
League 223/7 – 222/4
W
Fri 31 May
a
Cup 126 – 127/3
W
Sun 26 May
a
1st XI Preston NVC3
Cup 195/8 – 87
L
Sat 25 May
a
League 220 – 194
L
h
League 262 – 246/6
W
# Team Pts
1. Hoddesdon CC 151
2. Northchurch CC 126
3. Dunstable Town CC 121
4. Eversholt CC 110
5. Letchworth Garden City CC 104
6. Luton Town & Indians CC 81
7. Bayford & Hertford CC 76
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors